I am not a psycho.

Posted: January 11, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , ,

Well hello random person who I probably don’t know! (Well, if I know you, sorry, I should be nicer. Hello to you.) If you are reading this (which you obviously are doing. I’m such a great stalker, right?!) you are probably wondering why I even put this down. Frankly, I don’t know. I guess it’s because I feel the need to post this. Sorry if I’m rubbing off as annoying. I just wanted to welcome you to my blog. If you are going to keep reading my blog, please note that I might make a few people mad.

Things you need to know about me: I’m a writer, I love reading, I like to draw, I love my guitar Austin, I am in love with skateboarding, I am homeschooled, and I am weird to the point that I call myself awesome. Is that too egotistic? (yes.)

So yes. Nice to meet you too!

How do you like my hat? 

Image

Just saying, I do not take many pictures of myself all the time, but I thought this one turned out nice, don’t you agree?

And as for the title, it is true. 

 

Comments
  1. Emily Z. says:

    Hello! And, Cris, I would’ve left a comment on here sooner, but now I have a good reason, too.

    You. Have. Just. Been. Tagged.(a little blog game…go to the url below!)

    http://bookwriterofthez.blogspot.com/2013/01/tag-you-are-so-it.html

Leave a Reply

