Up and Coming Artist: Spencer Kane

Posted: February 1, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , ,

So while I was in the closet of despair, I found some new music! Woo hoo! Well, I mean a new artist–Spencer Kane.

If you are 18 or older, I advise you not to keep reading.

Spencer Kane is a 16-year-old who has a positive beat in his music. He is sort of a spin-off of Justin Bieber, but I think he’s much better! His songs are inspirational and very upbeat; I would highly recommend his music to those between the ages of 10-16 (especially to the ladies). I was blessed with the chance to be able to chat with him, and he is an extremely kind guy. He is strongly against bullying and would like for his music to be shared to everyone struggling with being bullied.

So, yes, here’s a link to his latest single: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2YtA4QIhPr0. His EP should be out February 1st!

 

Leave a Reply

