Update: My 16th Birthday and Exciting News!

Posted: March 5, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , ,

Well, yes, it’s my birthday today! Woohoo! Sweet sixteen, as the adults say. Now I can get my permit and a job… muahahaha. I’m really happy, as you can all tell!

Okay, now that we have that aside, the exciting news! Sometime this week, I will be launching a new blog that focuses more on issues of life and the Bible. I feel that if I put my life and those subjects with this blog, it’ll get too formal and tight. You guys can suggest some topics, and I might be able to write something about it. That aside, have a great day!

Comments
  1. Belle says:

    ❤ Happy Birthday! 🙂

  2. Happy Birthday, I still have like 8 months till I’m 16..

Leave a Reply

