I Need You. I’m serious!

Posted: May 10, 2013 in Blog Stuff, Life
Tags: , , , , ,

So I know I have not been posting for a long time now, and I want to make it up to you guys. I don’t have a large following, but I would like your suggestions for what I should post next! I don’t want to post something just because I have to.

This is what I have pending that I might post this month: Books I’ve Read So Far, 100%, I Think I’m in Love!, There’s a Cloud over My Head, School and Studying: The Difference.

I will keep you guys guessing with the titles, but let me know which one you like. If you have suggestions, please feel free to comment and I will see if I can write something on that topic. Thanks, guys!

Don’t forget to greet your mom a Happy Mother’s Day this Sunday and have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

