When Life Gives You Nothing… Post About It!

Posted: May 22, 2013 in Life, School
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

The title basically sums it up. This post is pretty much about my life as of now.

I’m doing a bunch of school stuff, mainly studying for the SAT on June 1st. Other than that, my Memorial Day weekend will be spent with my cousin for her graduation from college! So I am really excited for that. However, I am quite disappointed that I’ll be missing prom this Saturday. Oh well. I still have Senior Prom to look forward to next year!

I can say, though, that you all must see Iron Man 3. The storyline, effects, and Robert Downey, Jr. are amazing. Also, stay until the end of the credits for a pleasant surprise!

Since school is almost out, I am looking forward to resting and reading and having fun! But for now… life is in the doldrums since nothing interesting is really happening save for piles of schoolwork. Also, I don’t have any creative juices running through me lately so I haven’t come up with any awesome posts. Yet, have no fear! I shall make sure to post a lot in the summer. I’ll probably be posting some more updates on life later on since I consider this blog my online diary.  Stay awesome!

Leave a Reply

